Ellie AVAILABLE

Bitch
  •  SBT
  •  White

20.076Ellie1.jpg
20.076Ellie3.jpg
20.076Ellie1TN.jpg

For rehoming to be possible, you must reside within the Dumfries & Galloway region whilst restrictions are still in place.

Reference: 20/076     Approx Age: 6 years

Good in Car:
House Trained:
Good With Children:
Good With Cats:
Good with Dogs:

I'm looking for a quiet retirement!

Ellie is a beautiful staffie with lots of love to give.  She lived with a dog and cats in her previous and got on well with them.  However, we have discovered that Ellie has problems with her knees so she will need a quiet home going forward.  Ellie has never lived with children before.  She doesn't have much experience travelling in the car and does find it quite stressful.  Ellie is housetrained but can have the odd accident.

**Ellie has bilateral cruciate disease that will possibly require surgical intervention in the future.  Her exercise is limited to prevent her condition worsening.  She is also on treatment for her skin at present**


History

Ellie is looking for a new home because her previous owner was working long hours and unfortunately didn't have much time to spend with her.  


Re-homing Criteria

Ellie is looking for a quiet home where she won't be left alone for long periods of time.  She will need restricted exercise due to her knee problem so isn't looking for an overly active home.  A secure garden is essential as her exercise is limited.  


Homefinder Questionnaire

If you'd like to help rehome Ellie simply complete the Homefinder Questionnaire to get started.

EXPRESS AN INTEREST   

More Dogs ...

We always have dogs needing a home - have a look, or come up and visit us. We open from 12 till 4 daily (except for Wednesdays). Find out where are on Google Maps.